2018 Dates to Remember

 
 

FUNCTION

DATE

TIME

Gov Hutchinson

NSCAR Classroom

January 11

9:00 AM-11:30AM

12:30 PM– 3:00 PM

NSCAR Directors & Committee Chair

Orientation

February 9

10:00 AM– 4:00 PM

American Home Week

Green Valley Country Club

35 Country Club Dr. Fairfield

April 10

TBD

Legislative Day

May  2

TBD

 
 
 
 
2017 NSCAR Holiday Schedule
 
The Association will be closed on the following dates
 

Monday, December 25 Christmas

Tuesday, December 26 Day after Christmas

Friday, December 29 Day before New years Eve

 

 
2018 Holiday Schedule
The Association will be closed on the following dates 

Date                                                                           Holiday

Monday, January 1                                               New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15                                             Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19                                          President’s Day

Monday, May 28                                                   Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4                                                 Independence Day

Monday, September 3                                         Labor Day

Monday, November 12                                        Veterans

Thursday, November 22                                      Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23                                            Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24                                        Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25                                        Christmas Day

Monday, December 31                                       New Year’s Eve

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 For Online and Webinars - Click Here