Budget and Finance Committee 

Meets as Necessary in the NSCAR Boardroom
Committee Chair: Marc DeContreaus 


Public Affairs Committee

Education Committee

Meets on the Last Wednesday at 12:00 pm  in the NSCAR Classroom    
Committee Chair:Raven Jackson

Government Affairs Committee
Meets on the 1st Wednesday at Noon in the NSCAR Classroom

Committee Chair: Mario Antuna

Membership Committee

Meets on the 2nd Monday at 8:30 am in the NSCAR Classroom 
Committee Chair: CEO Nancy S. Meyer

MLS Advisory Committee

Meets as necessary at 2:00pm in the NSCAR Classroom 
Committee Chair: Jessica Callison

Real Estate Finance Committee

Meets the 1st Tuesday at 10:15am in the NSCAR Classroom   
Committee Chair: Glenn Beddow 

Executive Committee 


Association Store Committee  

Meets as necessay 
Committee Chair:  Marissa Disano

Young Professionals Network Committee

Committee Chair:Justin Rutter
Co Chair: Allison Saputa